Latin American Journeys

Track Listing:

  1. Pork Salsa
  2. Andale
  3. The Boys From Brazil
  4. Andean River Run
  5. Sundowner
  6. Call and Response
  7. Toro Salvaje
  8. Toolay
  9. Peru Girl
  10. Take The Slow Train
  11. Amazon
  12. Rodeo Costa Rica
  13. Rio Das Gatas
  14. Spanish
  15. Moving On
  16. Cuban Rodeo
  17. Ranchero
  18. Caribbean Sea Sol
  19. Adios Amigo

Includes music from the Globe Trekker episodes Central America, South East Brazil, Peru, Southern Mexico, Ecuador, Rio de Janeiro, Baja California and Cuba.


© Pilot Film and Television Productions Ltd. All rights reserved. Unauthorised copying, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting of this recording is prohibited.